Oil City names prom court

Oil City High School has announced its prom court, and members include (from left) Esau Knight, Emily Bly, Heydan Krug, Payton Burk, Mike McFarland, Jada Heeter, Johnny Pardee, Gabby Kerr, Mason Stephens, and Sydney Svolos. The dance will be held from 7 to 10 p.m. Friday, May 6, at the Oil City Moose Club along Halyday Run Road. The theme will be “A Night in Old Hollywood.” (Submitted photo)